Murphy Owners (01/18/2020)
 1) Peter Byrne "Harper's Folly" peterabyrne@yahoo.com

 2) Gary Tater "Buffalo Bills" gtater@shaw.ca
    Dale Hogg 

 3) Kraig Smith/Michael Cohen "Founding Fathers - Deux" kraigala@gmail.com
    Michael Cohen cohen.sacramento@gmail.com

 4) Chris Neuhauser "The Punisher WAR Journal" christopher.neuhauser@gmail.com
    Tom Cunninghamcunningt@gmail.com
 
 5) Mark Jareb "Landshark Candygrams" lshark@alumni.virginia.edu

 6) Brian Jones "Dead Cat Bounce" brian@dewberryjones,com
    Reede Stockton 

 7) Daryl Spitzer "I've Got Soroka Now" daryl.spitzer@gmail.com

 8) Ben Murphy/Ian Lefkowitz/Jared Weiss "Three True Outcomes" scoresheet@threetrueoutcomes.com

 9) Steve Saeger "Albies Danbed" steve_saeger@yahoo.com
    
10) Garth Hewitt "Hop Stoopid" garthhewitt@yahoo.com

11) Terry Kazakoff "Fillet-O-fIsh" loosejaw@shaw.ca

12) Rob Miller "Smell The Glove" rcmiller510@gmail.com

13) Jeff Erickson, Josh Paley, John Jones "Birdhouse In Your Soul" jeff@rotowire.com, josh.paley@gmail.com, johndjones44@yahoo.com

14) Michael Turner "Machado About Nothing" angel.fan61@gmail.com 

15) Larry Actkinson "Late City Blues" latecity@aol.com

16) Dan Troy "SLO Leanrers"  href="mailto: dantroy@hotmail.com">dantroy@hotmail.com

17) Bryan Wong "" bgwong98@yahoo.com

18) David Regan "Team 18" vtadave@yahoo.com

19) Paul Nielson "" LouvSluggr@aol.com

20) William Burke "Imperious Forces" wjb@wieburke.com

21) Jacob Lilja "" jacobrlilja@gmail.com 

22) Zach Manprin "Student Loan Sharks" 
    Steve Shelby sdshelby@gmail.com

23) Steve Paulo "S.R. United" stevepaulo@gmail.com

24) Todd Melander "I Dumped Soroka" tmelander@team-stat.com

(2020 Divisions)
TBD